REVIEW ABOUT SOPHISTICATED MATCHMAKING SERVICES

Another testimonial from a happy client!

Letters like this make my heart smile. If you are single – call me 206.683.0089 Sophia – you might be just a second away from your soulmate!

“Sophia’s encouragement and guidance have been extremely helpful as I faced being single for the first time in over 15 years. She helped me clarify my goals and identify the type of woman who would be the best match for me. Frankly, her ability to select women who are excellent personality matches for me is uncanny.” ~ Richard, Issaquah, WA – March 15th, 2013

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

